Respirano Records

NO NEED TO FEAR (Digital download)

$5.00 VAT

The first compilation by RESPIRANO RECORDS, including artists hailing from all over the world.


We are proud to present NO NEED TO FEAR, the first compilation by RESPIRANO RECORDS.

Including artists from Us, Europe and Asia, NO NEED TO FEAR took 2 years in the making, tinkering, collecting the most suited material from the best musical acts we know – some native at Respirano Records or our sister labels, some brand new, some present by kind permission of other labels. It orbitates around our favorite styles – trippy, psychedelic, abstract songwriting, or just “songwriting with a twist”.

It contains some absolute gems.

The compilation release party, on June 5th, 2023, has been a massive invite-only RESPIRANO NIGHT at our studio in Inwood. Manhattan, where all the artists from NYC performed and everyone else sent at least a video message.

The album cover was realized by OperAI Records , the first AI-only record label in the world (a creation of Remo De Vico, one of our geniuses present in the compilation with his piece “Biscotti”).

NO NEED TO FEAR was put together at our Respirano Studio in Inwood, mastered by the wise hands of Maximilien Hein.



1 – Gintsugi – Hex

2 – Groove Temple – Serotonin

3 – Manicburg – Silken Pavillion

4 – Marcyline – Rain

5- Paolo Gaudio – Terraforming

6 – Al the Coordinator – Jumping Red Spiders

7 – an_outskirt – Hang

8 – Misospoek – Corrientes 2500

9 – Remo De Vico – Biscotti

10 – Luigi Porto – The Sun

11 – Dan Yurkofsky – Middle of the Road

12 – Eyal Marcovici – Toodeloo


The purchase of this album will be followed by an e-mail delivery of the digital download, the only format available for now.

NO NEED TO FEAR will be soon available in CD. Purchasers of the digital version will obtain a special discount and pay only additional $7 for the CD.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “NO NEED TO FEAR (Digital download)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *